Lowering the No Effort bar


Oh, yes, I had another fun filled evening with Quickmatch again. I do admit that lately I have been stumbling across many profiles that just don’t “wow” me anymore. However, sometimes I do stumble upon a profile where I do a double-take and I just can’t wait to whip up a quick post about it for my Dating Wall of Degenerate Hopefuls.

The profile I stumbled upon tonight really lowers the bar for the least effort a person has put into posting up a dating profile. I can’t quite tell if the profile is a joke or a sad experiment to see if women will respond regardless of content. The true answer could go either way and really I don’t think its worth putting that much thought into, LOL.

One thought on “Lowering the No Effort bar

Leave a Reply

