Another incentive


My sister has been doing some wedding pre-planning.

No, she’s not engaged, but being an ever bigger organizational OCD sufferer than myself, she is getting a start now.

She is looking to get engaged in the next 6 months, with a year to year and a half engagement.

I know my sister, I will be the maid of honor.

I know my sister, the Bridesmaids dresses will be form fitting, or one of those high-waisted poofy types that only look good on twig.

This means I really need to slim my ass down.

I was a little on the “chunky” side for my own wedding, and I will be damned if I am this big for her wedding. This means that no ifs-and-or-buts, I need to hit my goal of losing 100-pounds by April 2013. NO EXCUSES.

Leave a Reply

